Administrasjonen

Jon Atle Holmberg

Daglig leder
jon.atle.holmberg@dnt.no

906 51 344

Henriette Hack

Leder butikk og tursenter
telemark@dnt.no/ henriette.hack@dnt.no
35 53 25 55

Rine Grinilia 

Økonomi
rine.grinilia@dnt.no

992 29 860

Anja Haugerud 

Økonomi
anja.haugerud@dnt.no
454 00 464

Dag-Øyvind Olsen Djuvik

Fagsjef barn og unge
dag-oyvind.olsen@dnt.no
908 59 215

Ida Carina Mikalsen

Lærling / verve-team
ida.mikalsen@dnt.no
35 53 25 55 

Jenny Flobak

Fagansvarlig for Barnas Turlag
jenny.flobak@dnt.no
908 68 182

Katrine Tellsgård

Kommunikasjonsrådgiver katrine.tellsgard@dnt.no                           35 53 25 55                            

Kristin Laue Næspe

Butikkmedarbeider

​​​​​​​

Trond Ihle

Anleggsansvarlig             trond.ihle@dnt.no​​​​​​​​​​​​​​                                          469 89 842

Amalie Lund Holth

Prosjektleder DNT ung
​​​​​​​amalie.holth@dnt.no